Committee of Management

Committee Members

PresidentShirley Fung
Vice PresidentDavid McNamara
TreasurerBryce Normoyle
SecretaryLyn Davies
Equipment ManagerAndrew Barnett
Office ManagerRobyn Buttling
Communications Manager and WebmasterNeville Cook
Network NDS AdministratorQuintin Coutinho
Curriculum ManagerCynthia Fan
Enrolments and Data ManagementDouglas Wallace
Database ManagerWarwick Wright
← Scroll to view →

(Click on photo to go display member profile details.)