banner

CALENDAR MANNINGHAM U3A – 2021

 

The Calendar will be populated as COVID-19 restrictions become clearer.

Monday, 1 February TERM 1 commences (9 weeks)

Monday, 8 March LABOUR DAY HOLIDAY

Thursday, 1 April TERM 1 finishes

[BREAK – 2 weeks]

Monday, 19 April TERM 2 commences (9 weeks)

Monday, 14 June QUEEN’S BIRTHDAY HOLIDAY

Friday, 18 June TERM 2 finishes

[BREAK – 3 weeks]

Monday, 12 July TERM 3 commences (10 weeks)

Friday, 17 September TERM 3 finishes

[BREAK – 2 weeks)

Monday, 4 October TERM 4 commences (9 weeks)

Tuesday, 2 November MELBOURNE CUP DAY HOLIDAY

Friday, 3 December TERM 4 finishes